Sales department: +382 (67) 00 22 33 from 08:00 to 16:00
Eng Request a call

Choice of apartments in Soho City

Montenegro is one of the sunniest countries. On the beach there is a chic soho city in Bar. The picturesque place fascinates with its atmosphere, to the city center is within easy reach. There are many historical sights nearby. The convenient position of the residential complex in Bar on the Boulevard of Revolution gives owners and guests many opportunities for active spending time. The investment in the purchase of apartments in this housing will be a smart contribution of money and will bring a stable income.

house floor rooms type Area, m 2 Price
2 5 2 TIP 9 61.85 Reserved
2 3 2 TIP 9 62.26 Specify
1 5 2 TIP 9 61.85 Specify
1 3 2 TIP 9 62.26 Specify
2 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Specify
1 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Sold
1 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Specify
2 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Sold
1 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Specify
2 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Specify
2 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Reserved
1 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Sold
2 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Specify
2 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Specify
2 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
2 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Reserved
1 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Specify
2 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Specify
2 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Specify
2 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Reserved
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Specify
2 1 2 TIP 9 62.57 Specify
2 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Specify
2 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Reserved
2 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Reserved
2 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
2 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 9 62.57 Sold
1 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Specify
1 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Specify
1 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Reserved
1 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify
1 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Specify

Planning apartments in Soho City

In two buildings, there are apartments of different types: studios, apartments with 1 and 2 bedrooms, suites. Everyone will find a room for your taste and financial possibilities, in the offer of an apartment from 33 to 245 square meters. Each apartment has all the conditions for a comfortable stay: a fully equipped bathroom, a wardrobe, a comfortable bedroom, a chic terrace with an unforgettable landscape. In soho city Montenegro, thanks to panoramic windows, your look day and night will be accompany by a beautiful view of the city and the sea.

Why it is worth to buy an apartment in the city Soho City

What is most important in the selection of real estate? Quality, comfort, location, infrastructure. The elite City of Montenegro is the diligent work of designers and architects over every room to be ultimately please the most demanding customers. Choosing a location, stopped on the Boulevard of the Revolution, because this is the place - the heart of the city. Comfort above all, so do not have to spend valuable time on a long road to the beach or to significant attractions - all in close proximity. In addition, in the evening, sitting on the terrace or in the room, enjoy the perfect environment.

Price of apartments

If you are thinking about buying a property, an elite residential complex in the city of Bar on the Boulevard of Revolution is a wise choice for investment. Despite the exclusivity of the soho city, we offer moderate prices for apartments.

The cost of the apartment will depend on its size, the number of rooms and, of course, the floor. We always go to meet our buyer, so we provide an opportunity to purchase real estate on credit and installments. To find out more information about the residential complex soho city, book a callback on our website. The sales department will contact you, provide all the data and answer the questions.

Still have questions?
Write to us!

We will call you back
Write to us!

We will call you back
Back call

Рус Заказать звонок

Выбор квартир в ЖК «SOHO CITY»

Черногория – одна из самых солнечных стран. На берегу моря расположился шикарный жк soho city в Баре. Живописное место завораживает своей атмосферой, до центра города – рукой подать. Поблизости множество исторических достопримечательностей. Удобное положение жилого комплекса в Баре на бульваре Революции открывает владельцам и гостям множество возможностей на активное проведение времени. Инвестиция в покупку апартаментов в этом жк станет умным вкладом денег и принесет стабильный доход.

дом этаж комнат тип Площадь, м 2 Стоимость
2 5 2 TIP 9 61.85 Зарезервировано
2 3 2 TIP 9 62.26 Уточняйте
1 5 2 TIP 9 61.85 Уточняйте
1 3 2 TIP 9 62.26 Уточняйте
2 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Уточняйте
1 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Sold
1 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Уточняйте
2 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Sold
1 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Уточняйте
2 5 2 TIP 8 73.33 Уточняйте
2 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Зарезервировано
1 3 2 TIP 8 77.32 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Sold
2 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Уточняйте
2 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Уточняйте
2 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
2 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Зарезервировано
1 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Уточняйте
2 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Уточняйте
2 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Уточняйте
2 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Зарезервировано
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Уточняйте
2 1 2 TIP 9 62.57 Уточняйте
2 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Уточняйте
2 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Зарезервировано
2 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Зарезервировано
2 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
2 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
2 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 7 2 TIP 14 77.77 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 8 81.15 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 9 62.57 Sold
1 1 2 TIP 7 65.42 Уточняйте
1 2 2 TIP 7 65.42 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 6 65.19 Sold
1 2 2 TIP 6 65.19 Уточняйте
1 1 2 TIP 5 64.6 Зарезервировано
1 2 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 3 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 4 2 TIP 5 64.6 Sold
1 5 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 6 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 7 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте
1 8 2 TIP 5 64.6 Уточняйте

Планировки квартир в ЖК «SOHO CITY»

В двух зданиях находятся апартаменты разного типа: студии, квартиры с 1-й и 2-мя спальнями, люкс. Каждый найдет помещение на свой вкус и финансовые возможности, в предложении квартиры от 33 до 245 квадратных метров. В каждом апартаменте предоставлены все условия для комфортного времяпровождения: полностью укомплектованный санузел, гардероб, удобная спальня, шикарная терраса с незабываемым пейзажем. В soho city, благодаря панорамным окнам, вашему взгляду днем и ночью будут сопутствовать красивый вид на город и море.

Почему стоит купить квартиру в ЖК «SOHO CITY»

Что самое важное в выборе недвижимости? Качество, комфорт, расположение, инфраструктура. Элитный жк soho city в Черногории – это усердная работа дизайнеров и архитекторов над каждым помещением, чтоб в конечном итоге угодить самым требовательным покупателям. Выбирая местоположение, остановились на бульваре Революции, потому что именно это место – сердце города. Комфорт превыше всего, поэтому не придется тратить ценное время на долгую дорогу на пляж или к значимым достопримечательностям – все в непосредственной близости. А вечером, сидя на террасе или в комнате, наслаждаться совершенным окружением.

Цена на квартиры

Если вы задумываетесь о покупке недвижимости, элитный жк в городе Бар на бульваре Революции – благоразумный выбор для инвестиции. Несмотря на эксклюзивность жк soho city, мы предлагаем умеренные цены на квартиры.

Стоимость апартамента будет зависеть от его размера, количества комнат и конечно же этажа. Мы всегда идем навстречу нашим покупателем, поэтому предоставляем возможность приобретать недвижимость в кредит и рассрочку. Чтоб узнать более подробную информацию о жилом комплексе soho city закажите обратный звонок на нашем сайте. Отдел продаж с вами свяжется, предоставит все данные и ответит на вопросы.

Все еще есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!

Мы вам перезвоним
Напишите нам!


Мы вам перезвоним
Обратный вызов