Sales department: +382 (67) 00 22 33 from 08:00 to 16:00
Eng Request a call
Select apartment

Buy apartment in Montenegro

Soho City is a modern residential complex consisting of two buildings, located only 250 meters from the beach. What is exceptional about this complex is that 90% of the units have a sea view. All apartments have contemporary interior design, with high-quality finishing and state-of-the-art equipment:
  • All apartments are equipped with reliable external doors;
  • Bathrooms have high-quality Marazzi tiles;
  • All plumbing fixtures are from Kludi;
  • Air-conditioning systems are from Daikin;

Advantages of Soho City apartments

Living by the sea is almost every person’s dream, and owning an apartment by the sea is an exclusive possibility offered by the Soho City apartment complex. Located in Montenegro, Soho City became the embodiment of a piece of heaven.

In this complex everyone can find apartments according to their possibilities and taste, from a small studio to a luxury 3-bedroom apartment. The smallest apartment has an area of 33 m2, and the largest - 245 m2. Our apartments will suit both fun-loving, social persons, as well as persons who prefer their privacy.

When it comes to the Soho City complex in Bar, young people find the proximity to the city centre most attractive, where one can find a lot of entertainment for every taste.

Surveillance cameras and security guards hired full time will ensure safety of the complex. For the convenience of our residents, there will be shops, fitness centre, boutiques, restaurants, etc., on the ground floor.

The residential complex Soho City was first conceived as a place where every person will feel comfortable and the embodiment of the idea has justified itself.

Buy apartment in Montenegro with economic advantages

Our apartments are located by the sea, and investing in this seaside property, you can either provide a home for yourself and your family on the coast, or rent it out during the summer season and ensure an excellent extra income, as comfortable accommodation on the beach is always attractive to vacationers.

Reasons to purchase an apartment in Soho City today!

  1. Excellent infrastructure
  2. Proximity to the sea
  3. Large selection of apartments
  4. High-quality finishing
  5. Security service
  6. Affordable prices

Buying an apartment in the Soho City complex is a good and reliable investment.

Still have questions?
Write to us!

We will call you back
Write to us!

We will call you back
Back call

Выбор апартаментов

Купить апартаменты в Черногории

Soho City – это современный жилой комплекс из двух отдельно стоящих зданий, который расположен всего в 250 метрах от моря. Особенностью комплекса является то, что 90% апартаментов выходят окнами на море. Все помещения выполнены в современном стиле, с качественной отделкой и элитным оборудованием:
  • Апартаменты оснащены надежными внешними дверями;
  • Ванные комнаты отделаны качественной плиткой Marazzi;
  • Все сантехническое оборудование от фирмы Kludi;
  • Качественное кондиционирование от Дайкин;

Достоинства зарубежных апартаментов soho city

Жить у моря – это мечта практически каждого человека, а свое жилье у моря – это шикарная возможность, которую вам дарит жилой комплекс soho city. Расположенный в Черногории, Soho City стал воплощением райского уголка.

В этом комплексе каждый сможет найти апартаменты по своему вкусу и возможностям. В нем представлены жилые помещения от небольшой студии, до помещения класса люкс. Самое маленькое помещение имеет размер 33 квадратных метра, а самое большое 245 метров. Апартаменты подойдут и любителям шумных больших компаний, и отшельникам, мечтающим побыть наедине с самим с собой.

Для молодежи в Soho City в баре привлекательным является близость к городу, где можно найти массу развлечений на любой вкус.

Комплекс имеет хорошую систему охраны. Для удобств жителей в цокольном здании представлены магазины, фитнес-центр, бутики, ресторан и тд.

Жилой комплекс Soho City в первую очередь задумывался как место где каждому человеку будет комфортно и воплощение идеи оправдало себя.

Купить апартаменты заграницей с экономической выгодой

Наши апартаменты расположены у моря, поэтому покупая это жилье, вы можете либо обеспечить себя и свою семью круглосуточным проживанием на морском побережье, либо сдавать жилые помещения в летний сезон, что может принести отличный дополнительный доход так как комфортабельные помещения на берегу моря всегда привлекали отдыхающих.

Почему апартаменты в Soho City стоит купить уже сейчас!

  1. Отличная инфраструктура
  2. Близость к морю
  3. Большой выбор апартаментов
  4. Хорошая отделка
  5. Охрана
  6. Доступные цены

Покупая апартаменты в Soho City вы делаете надежную инвестицию.

Все еще есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!

Мы вам перезвоним
Напишите нам!


Мы вам перезвоним
Обратный вызов