Innovative design as the biggest challenge



According to Marijana Vreteničić, CEO at Soho Gradnja and Chief Civil Engineer on the project, "modern architectural design of the buildings entails a complex geometry of construction elements, which, with an atypical ground floor height of almost 6 meters, makes this project challenging at the rough construction stage as well. When it comes to finishing works, aluminium balcony doors and windows with thermal insulation and low-emission glass will make up 80% of the façade. Three internationally recognized designers will work on the interior of our standard apartments, where the emphasis is placed on the Mediterranean style. In this regard, we have selected a number of renowned brands to be part of this interior, such as Marazzi, Villeroy&Boch and Grohe."


YTONG building blocks



YTONG is a foam concrete building material, whose characteristics and modern manufacturing technology guarantee its quality. YTONG is a highly thermally insulating material. This means that you save energy on both heating and cooling while enjoying the comfort of your home, without having to lose useful surface in your apartment due to the need for an additional thermal insulation layer. YTONG is by no means harmful to the environment. All the materials used in its production are completely natural: quartz sand, cement, lime and gypsum. YTONG blocks ensure optimal temperature and humidity ratio, as well as more comfort in your living space. YTONG products have excellent acoustic performance, allowing you to enjoy a good, sound night's sleep. YTONG is made of mineral raw materials and is absolutely non-combustible. Thanks to their low weight and properties, YTONG blocks take seismic forces from all directions and are earthquake resistant. YTONG blocks are manufactured in accordance with strict regulations, and meet high DIN (Euro) quality standards.


Flooring



Manufacturing of Lamar parquet is the main activity of the Samatini company. One of its bestsellers is a new generation of wood floors: 3-ply parquet flooring. The process of wood drying in the production of Lamar parquet takes 6-8 weeks and takes place in modern dryers. In this way, the end-user is guaranteed a safe and top-quality product without disturbing the natural quality of the wood. This 3-ply parquet is made up from solid oak as a top layer, a middle layer which is a softwood core, and a bottom layer of hard durable plywood. These three layers all run perpendicular to the next and are bonded together with adhesive under high pressure, to create a strong, stable and secure plank of engineered wood flooring. The thickness of the top layer is 6mm, which allows it to be sanded down and re-treated to look as good as new and last a lifetime. Thanks to its composition, 3-ply parquet flooring is more resistant than solid wood flooring to the influence of various factors, such as moisture in the substrate or in the air, and also has significantly better sound and thermal insulation. Elegant and welcoming, LAMAR parquet flooring enhances the warmth of any home and complements the decor of any room.


Ceramic tiles



Marazzi is one of the world's leading manufacturers of ceramic and granite tiles. Their experience began in 1935 and today they are the world's largest flooring manufacturer listed on the New York Stock Exchange. Among numerous patents, Monocottura stands out (process in which individual tiles are shaped, glazed and fired in one step at 1250oC) as the most widely used manufacturing technology in the world today. It guarantees ease of maintenance with its B/R11 floor slip resistance rating. The quality of larger sized tiles as well as the durability due to the aforesaid revolutionary glaze, superior in technical terms, makes Marazzi ceramics highly resistant to wear and staining. Additionally, tile design creates a pleasant ambience contributing to the overall aesthetic without being overpowering. Cooperation between Marazzi Group and Ferrari salons is yet another proof of their quality. Marazzi has LEED, GreenGuard and Ecolabel certifications.


Plumbing



In addition to the aesthetics of the selected materials, we have also devoted considerable attention to the essential, but less visible plumbing. In selecting the most efficient piping, we decided to install Phonoline 12 dB soundproof drainage system, manufactured by REDI Italy, as well as multilayer composite pipes with 9mm thermal insulation for cold, hot and recirculated water. Concealed toilet cisterns are manufactured by the German company Grohe. Shower drains to be installed in the shower cabins are manufactured by Alcaplast and have a dry siphon with a seal, which prevents drain odours in the bathroom. All these products have a number of references in Montenegro as well as globally, and were installed in several renowned Montenegrin hotels such as 5-star Riviera hotel in Petrovac, 4-star Budva hotel in Budva, 5-star Iberostar Jadran hotel in Perast and many others.


SANITARY WARE - VILLEROY & BOCH AG



Villeroy & Boch - an exclusive sanitary ware manufacturer - is a renowned innovative porcelain factory and a leading brand in Germany. Established in 1748, Villeroy & Boch raised its production of sanitary ware to the level of the leading international Lifestyle brand. This company has long been synonymous with exceptional quality, innovative design and timeless elegance. Flawless functionality, famous design and superb porcelain provide neutral look and soft lines suitable to any bathroom style.


Split system



All air conditioning systems are manufactured by the Arcelik Group. The split system implies an air conditioner consisting of one external unit and one or more indoor units. Inverter uses technology that reduces energy consumption thanks to its efficient engine speed control. The main advantage of the split system is a significant reduction in energy consumption - up to 40%; also, connecting all indoor units to only one exterior unit does not affect the aesthetic appearance of the façade. As the indoor units operate individually, it is possible to control the temperature in each room separately.


Floor heating



Magnum Heating is a leading Dutch manufacturer of electric floor heating. Advanced floor installation is placed before the screed so that it heats the entire substrate and keeps heat for a long time. Such a system represents the most efficient type of heating because the entire process takes place at a low temperature reaching a maximum of 24ºC. A very large heated surface provides an even distribution of warm air from the floor to the ceiling and ensures the most optimal heating of the rooms. Since the peripheral blood vessels in the feet are furthest from the heart making it difficult to keep the feet warm, underfloor heating system provides the most optimal heating tailored to the human body.


Windows and balcony doors



Special attention was paid to the selection of quality balcony doors and windows which make up 80% of the façade. Aluminium windows and doors to be installed are manufactured by the Alumil company. Aluminium profiles are joined by the cold-welding process, creating thus ideal angles. A new generation of ALU windows and doors with a thermal break has significant thermal insulation Uf = 1.4W/m2K, and is suitable for low-energy facilities. Sound insulation is achieved by the thickness of the glass - a double-glazed window with one 4mm-thick pane and one 6mm-thick pane has a sound insulation of 33dB. In addition, balcony doors and windows incorporate low emissivity glass (4mm Float Glass + 16mm cavity + 6mm Low-E Glass), and thus additionally improve the convenience of your home. Window blinds will also be aluminium. The colour of the windows and balcony doors will be anthracite matte grey.


Tesla smart home



Wherever you are, home is in the palm of your hand. Intelligent systems are a blend of technology and lifestyle. With a single click on your iOS or Android device, you can control the Smart System in your home - air conditioning, TV, lights, boiler, home appliances, etc., which enables optimum use of energy, comfortable house management and reducing power consumption by up to 50 %. Also, each apartment will have an emergency call button with pull cord in bathrooms and a welcome light at the entrance. Smart home system increases the worth and safety of your home, making it more comfortable to live in, and more valuable to rent out.


Still have questions?
Write to us!

We will call you back
Write to us!


We will call you back
Back call

Характерная архитектура представляет собой сложную задачу



«Современное архитектурное решение нашего комплекса требует сложную геометрию строительных элементов. Нетипичная высота коммерческих помещений (более 5ти метров) делают этот проект сложным и на этапе грубых работ. Говоря о чистовой отделке: фасад будет состоять на 80% из алюминиевых оконных рам с теплоизоляцией и стеклами с низким уровнем эмиссии. Три дизайнера международной репутации будут работать над интерьером квартир, в которых акцент делается на средиземноморский стиль. Мы выбрали ряд известных брендов, которые будут частью упомянутого интерьера, такие как: Marazzi, Villeroy & Boch, Grohe».

Марианна Вретеничич, директор Soho Gradnja и главный строительный инженер проекта «Soho City»


YTONG Строительные блоки



YTONG - это современный строительный материал для кирпичной кладки, который со своей структурой и современной технологией производства представляет гарантию качества. Отличная теплоизоляция - и без дополнительной теплоизоляции ваша квартира оптимально изолирована. Таким образом, вы экономите электроэнергию на обогрев и охлаждение, экономьте и наслаждайтесь комфортом своего дома, не теряя на площади комнаты из-за необходимости использования дополнительного слоя теплоизоляции. Естественный состав блока: кварцевый песок, цемент, известь и гипс классифицируются как экологические строительные материалы, который обеспечивают здоровый образ жизни. Использование блока YTONG обеспечивает оптимальное соотношение температуры и влажности и означает больше комфорта в вашем жизненном пространстве. Благодаря высокому уровню звукоизоляции посторонний шум не будет вас отвлекать. Блок YTONG изготовлен из минерального сырья и поэтому НЕ ГОРИТ. Благодаря своей малой массе и способности YTONG принимать на себя сейсмические силы, гарантирует устойчивость к землетрясениям. Блоки YTONG производятся в соответствии со строгими правилами и соответствуют высоким стандартам качества DIN (Euro).


Паркет



Производство нового поколения трехслойного паркета является основным видом деятельности компании Samatini. Процесс сушки древесины при производстве паркета Lamar занимает 6-8 недель и осуществляется в современных сушильных машинах. Таким образом, конечным пользователям гарантируют безопасный и качественный продукт, не нарушающий естественные свойства дерева. Верхний слой дубовой древесины устанавливается на 90 ° по отношению к среднему слою, таким образом получая специальную конструкцию доски, которая предотвращает «деформацию» древесины. Толщина верхнего слоя составляет 6 мм, что позволяет увеличить количество шлифовки и продлевает срок годности. Средний слой выполнен из специально вырезанных планок из мягкой древесины, что обеспечивает дополнительную устойчивость паркета. Нижний слой сделан из высококачественного шпона и представляет устойчивую основу для среднего слоя, что придает паркету большую прочность, стабильность и изоляцию. Благодаря этому, трехслойный паркет в меньшей степени, чем массивный паркет, реагирует на влияние различных неблагоприятных факторов окружающей среды, таких как влажность воздуха, и имеют значительно лучшую звуко- и теплоизоляцию. Полы LAMAR придают природную гармонию в любой среде, создавая чувство теплоты и красоты на долгие года.


КЕРАМИЧЕСКАЯ ПЛИТКА



Marazzi является одним из ведущих мировых производителей керамической и гранитной плитки. Их история началась в 1935 году, и сегодня они являются крупнейшей фабрикой в отрасли напольных покрытий в соответствии с данными Нью-Йоркской фондовой биржи. Среди многочисленных патентов выделяется Monocottura (обжиг плитки и нанесение глазури в одном проходе до 1250 ° C). В настоящее время данная технология является часто используемой в мире и гарантирует простоту использования и подразумевает высокий класс устойчивости против скольжения B / R11. Длительный срок службы плитки, благодаря вышеупомянутой революционной глазури, а также нестандартный большой размер плитки делают керамику устойчивой к износу и появлению загрязнений. Еще одно подтверждение их качества отражено в сотрудничестве с салонами Ferrari, а сам дизайн плиток позволяет получить приятную атмосферу, в которой люди комфортно себя чувствуют. Обладатели сертификатов LEED, Greenguard и Ecolabel.


ВОДОПРОВОДНЫЕ И КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ ТРУБЫ



В дополнение к эстетическому внешнему виду выбранных материалов, мы уделили внимание на важные, но менее заметные системы водоснабжения и канализации и выбрали самые качественные трубы уже на этапе строительства. Встраиваются бесшумные канализационные трубы производителя REDI Italy из серии Phonoline, со звукоизоляцией до 12 дБ. Для водопроводных труб мы выбрали многослойные композитные трубы с теплоизоляцией 9 мм для холодной, горячей и канализационной воды. Встроенные смывные бочки будут немецкого производителя «Grohe». В душевых кабинах будут установлены сливные отверстия производителя Alcaplast с самозакрывающимся сливным клапаном («сухой» сифон), что предотвращает появление неприятных запахов в ванной комнате. Все указанные материалы известны во всем мире, а на территории Черногории, установлены в таких презентабельных объектах как: гостиница «Ривьера» с 5 * в Петроваце, гостиница «Будва» с 4 * в Будве, гостиница «Иберостар-Ядран» с 5 * в Перасте и многие другие.


САНТЕХНИКА



Villeroy & Boch, эксклюзивный производитель сантехники, является узнаваемым инновационным фарфоровым заводом и ведущим брендом в Германии. Компания довела свое производство сантехники до уровня ведущего мирового бренда Lifestyle. Вечная элегантность, инновационный дизайн и исключительное качество делают этот бренд узнаваемым с 1748 года. Обеспечивает превосходный фарфор, знаменитый дизайн и безупречную функциональность в вашей ванной комнате.


Мульти сплит система



Все системы кондиционирования воздуха и системы охлаждения - это технология Arcelik Group. Раздельная система включает кондиционер, состоящий из одного внешнего и одного или нескольких внутренних блоков. Инвертор использует технологию, которая благодаря эффективному управлению скоростью двигателя снижает потребление энергии. Преимуществом сплит-системы является значительная экономия электроэнергии до 40%, а соединение всех внутренних элементов только с одним внешним устройством не нарушает эстетического облика фасада здания. Внутренние блоки работают индивидуально, поэтому можно контролировать температуру в каждой комнате по отдельности.


Подогрев пола



Magnum Отопление является ведущим голландским производителем электрического подогрева полов. Система подогрева полов устанавливается перед стяжкой таким образом нагревает все поверхность и долго держит тепло. Данная система представляет один из самых экономичных типов обогрева, поскольку весь процесс происходит при низкой температуре, достигающей максимум 24ºC. Большая нагреваемая поверхность обеспечивает равномерное распределение температуры от пола до потолка и обеспечивает оптимальный обогрев помещения. Поскольку периферические кровеносные сосуды в ногах наиболее удалены от сердца и что ноги сложнее всего согреть, система подогрева пола обеспечивает оптимальное нагревание в максимальной мере подходящее организму человека.


Наружные двери и окна



Особое внимание было уделено выбору качественных окон, которие составляют 80% фасада здания. Окна будут выполнени из алюминиевых профилей компании Алумил, которые соединены процессом холодной сварки и, таким образом, получаются идеальные углы. Новое поколение ALU фасадних окон с термо разрывом имеет значительную теплоизоляцию Uf=1,4W/m2K которая подходит для низкоэнергетических объектов. Звукоизоляция достигается за счет двойного стекла толщиной 4 мм и 6 мм, окна имеют звукоизоляцию 33 dB. Кроме того, стекла предотвращают проникновение постороннего шума, представляют собой отличную теплоизоляцию с низкой эмиссией (FLOT 4 мм + планка 16 мм + LOW E 6 мм) и таким образом дополнительно влияют на удобство вашего дома. Жалюзи также будут выполнениы из алюминия. Цвет фасадних окон - антрацитовый матовый серый цвет.


Tesla система "умный дом"



Ваш дом всегда может быть у вас под рукой, где бы вы ни находились. Интеллектуальные системы управления жильем - это сочетание технологий и образа жизни. Одним кликом на устройствах iOS или Android вы можете управлять вашей квартирой, например контроль температуры в помещении, управлением электричеством - включение/выключение водонагревателей и электрических приборов, что обеспечит оптимальное использование электроэнергиии снижение энергопотребления до 50 %. Эта система повышает безопасность вашего дома и создает комфортные условия как для жизни, так и для сдачи в аренду.


Все еще есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!

Мы вам перезвоним
Напишите нам!


Мы вам перезвоним
Обратный вызов