Soho City



Soho City is a project developed and implemented by the Soho Group, which has already successfully completed numerous projects in Bar including Sun Residence, Belvedere Residence, Your Home, Pečurice Village, Russian House. A unique pioneer venture, with the most desirable location in the city, is currently the most exclusive creation on the Montenegrin coast. Soho City complex encompasses two buildings, designed in keeping with the contemporary architectural principles, and 224 residential units in total. Our units with an area of 33-245 m2 meet the unique needs and requirements of each customer group. Underground area is reserved for garage spaces, in addition to which an open parking lot will be available, in accordance with the buyer’s preferences. Soho City offer includes different types of apartments – 17 in total, classified into four categories: studios, one-bedroom, two-bedroom and lux three-bedroom apartments, adaptable to larger families, married couples, independent private persons, business people, as well as to those who can afford luxury without limitations. For the convenience of our clients, on the ground floor of both buildings there will be restaurants, high-end boutiques, beauty salon, fitness centre, etc. The most exciting feature of our Soho City complex is the rooftop area – an open terrace with pools, leisure zone and summer kitchens available to owners of lux apartments on the last floor. Rough construction is nearing completion; during this phase 13,680m3 of concrete and 2,000 tons of reinforcing steel will be installed in both buildings. All materials, fittings and equipment used in each construction phase comply with the European standards of quality and durability, and were chosen during our visits to factories throughout Europe. The same attention has been paid to the selection of visible materials such as flooring, interior and exterior doors, windows and sanitary ware, as well as to the selection of materials that the end user does not see, e.g., various types of insulation, cement screeds, mortar, etc. Completion of the project is planned for October 2019.


Hotel



After detailed examination and assessment of the hotel market, we have come to the conclusion that the city of Bar has a significant deficit in hotel accommodation. The Hotel encompasses the entire first floor in Building B, with surface area of 1,380m2 and 24 rooms (standard rooms and lux apartments) with built-in support for the most modern smart room system. With its reception, elevator access cards for the hotel floor only, buffet restaurant with a beautiful view, restrooms and terraces in the common areas, the hotel will meet the needs and standards of the most demanding customers. The hotel is sold on a turnkey basis - with all the works completed; it is upon the buyer to purchase the furniture.


Securty i Reception



Reception desk will be located at the very entrance to both buildings, where you will be greeted by our professional and friendly staff, who will be at your disposal at all times to provide any assistance you might require. Our spacious central lobby will be both functional and aesthetically pleasing. The security service will ensure your peace of mind.


Park



Perhaps the greatest asset of Soho City complex is a large park covering an area of 13,000m2, which will contribute to an overall wellbeing of not only our clients, but also other residents of Bar. The beautiful and modern city park will possibly be a unique example on the Montenegrin coast when it comes to residential amenities. This natural oasis rich in flora will not only play an aesthetic role, but also be of use to persons of young, active spirit with its children's playground, bicycle path, pedestrian zone and pet zone, as well as to people who seek a quiet corner and wish to enjoy a view of a large fountain in the very heart of the park.


Still have questions?
Write to us!

We will call you back
Write to us!


We will call you back
Back call

«Soho City»



«Soho City» строится под эгидой Сохо Группы, которая уже успешно реализовала множество проектов в Баре, таких как «Sun Residence», «Belvedere Resedence», «Your Home», «Pechurice Village», «Russian House».
В новом проекте приняли участие известные международные и отечественные партнеры, которые решили представить современную модель жизни в Баре и Черногории. Уникальный новаторский проект на самом лучшем месте в городе будет представлять собой эксклюзивный жилой комплекс на черногорском побережье. Комплекс состоит из двух зданий, выполненных в новом современном дизайне. В общей сложности 224 квартиры, площадью от 33 до 245 м2, доступные для клиентов разных профилей, которые смогут наслаждаться собственным домом в рамках проекта «Soho City». В комплексе будет подземный гараж, а также предусмотрена и открытая парковка. Сохо Сити предлагает разнотипные апартаменты, их всего 17, включающих в себя студии, односпальные, двух спальные и люксовые трех спальные апартаменты, подходящие для людей, любящих уединение, супругов, больших семей и людей, которые могут себе позволить роскошь без ограничения. На крышах зданий будут размещены открытые террасы с бассейнами, местом для отдыха и летней кухни, доступные владельцам роскошных апартаментов на последних этажах. Комплекс «Soho City» на данном этапе находится в стадии завершения грубых работ, в ходе данного этапа строительства использовано 13,680 м3 бетона и 2000 тонны железа. При ведении работ используются высококачественные материалы, соответствующие европейским стандартам, уделяется огромное внимание качеству материалов и их долговечности. Особое внимание уделяется как выбору видимых материалов, таких как напольные покрытия, оконные рамы, входные и межкомнатные двери, сантехника, так и материалам, которые конечный пользователь не видит: различные виды изоляции, цементные стяжки, растворы и т. д.
Завершение строительства всего проекта запланировано на октябрь 2019 года.


Отель



Подробно рассмотрев и изучив гостиничный рынок, мы пришли к выводу, что в г.Баре большой дефицит гостиничного жилья и именно по этому мы ешили часть комплекса перепроектировать в отель и выставить его на продажу. Отель занимает весь первый жилой этаж в здании В, площадью 1,380 м2, с 24 номерами (стандартные и люкс апартаменты), которые будут оснащены самой современной системой «умный дом». С собственной рецепцией, отдельными карточками для лифта, рестораном с прекрасным видом и террасами на территории общего пользования - отель подходит для всех вкусов и стандартов. Отель продается с чистой отделкой (под ключ), и только приобретение мебели будет обязательством покупателя.


Рецепция и служба охраны



На входе в оба здания вас встретит приветливый персонал, которому вы сможете обратиться в любое время и которое предоставит вам необходимые услуги. Рецепция находится в просторном светлом холле, где вы сможете ощутить с одной стороны домашнюю атмосферу, а с другой стороны высокий уровень профессионализма. Служба безопасности комплекса обеспечит вам мир и безопасность.


Парк



Огромный потенциал комплекса отражается и в зеленой зоне площадью 13000 м2 перед нашими объектами. Парк будет способствовать более комфортной жизни, прежде всего жителям комплекса, а также и местным жителям нашего города. Красивый и современный городской парк, станет уникальным примером на побережье Черногории, когда речь заходит о территории вокруг комплекса. Часть комплекса составляет и большой парк, богатый средиземноморской флорой, природный оазис, который играет не только эстетическую роль, но и является многофункциональной платформой с детскими игровыми площадками, велосипедными дорожками, пешеходными зонами, площадкой для прогулки с домашними животными, и отлично подходит для людей, которые нуждаются в тихом месте наедине с природой с прекрасным видом на большой фонтан, представляющий собой сердце самого парка.


Все еще есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!

Мы вам перезвоним
Напишите нам!


Мы вам перезвоним
Обратный вызов