Your home at your fingertips – wherever you are



Tesla Smart Home is a system that will make your daily routine easier and take comfort of your home to a whole new level, adapting to your lifestyle and all your needs. For the first time, you now have an opportunity to own a smart home in Bar – at the Soho City complex. From an easy-to-use app on your Android or iOS device you will be able to control almost every aspect of your new home. With Tesla Smart Home system, you can control and monitor your home’s temperature, lights, electrical appliances, home security, etc., from virtually anywhere.



Live smart



ENERGY EFFICIENT CONSTRUCTION AND REDUCING POWER CONSUMPTION BY UP TO 50%

You no longer need to worry about leaving your iron, stove or lights on, or whether you will have hot water when you return - you can control everything in your smart home with only a few clicks, wherever you are. This way you avoid wasting your time or postponing your chores, while saving up at the same time.
Using the smart system, you will reduce your energy consumption by up to 50% since you can control your lights, air conditioner and other appliances remotely, turning them on and off as necessary – depending on the time of day and other preferences.
One of the most popular smart home functions is lighting control. Before you leave your apartment, there is no need to go from room to room to turn off the lights. You can simply cut off power supply using this application.



TESLA SMART HOME ADAPTS TO YOUR LIFESTYLE

If the schedule of your daily (and even weekly) activities is relatively fixed, air conditioners in your apartment can be set so that each room maintains a comfortable temperature just in time for your arrival, saving energy while you are away. When you deviate from your usual routine, you can easily make a change via the app and set new time for the activation of your devices.
Smart home technologies that were once science fiction now exist in reality and are available to apartment owners at the Soho City complex.


Rent smart



MONITOR ACTIVITIES IN YOUR APARTMENT AT ALL TIMES

You opted for a smart investment and purchased residential property in the Soho City complex, which you plan to rent out? This system will make renting considerably simpler.
Tesla Smart Home app provides you with a database that records every entry to the apartment and the time of stay. In this way, you can monitor activities in your home even if you are away. With the help of this system, you can allow access to your apartment for multiple key cards, or limit the length of stay in the apartment for each key card separately. In addition to tenants, you can also allow access to support staff (janitor, housemaid, etc.) and in that way make sure they have complied with the agreed commitment.



ADDITIONAL VALUE FOR YOUR TENANTS

Much like you, your tenants will also require and expect maximum comfort when choosing an apartment to rent. Smart home certainly creates a competitive advantage in rental housing market and will always be selected first, due to the many advantages it offers.
Considering your needs, Soho City has included all the necessary elements in its offer to create a unique oasis of comfort and safety.


Still have questions?
Write to us!

We will call you back
Write to us!


We will call you back
Back call

Где бы вы не находились – дом в ваших руках



Tesla Smart Home - это система, которая облегчит вашу повседневную жизнь и поднимет уровень комфорта в вашем доме на совершенно новый уровень, адаптируется к вашему образу жизни и вашим потребностям. Впервые у Вас появилась возможность приобрести «умную» квартиру в Баре, в комплексе «Soho City». Теперь Вы сможете управлять своей квартирой с помощью простого приложения на устройствах Android / iOS. С системой Tesla Smart Home вы можете контролировать температуру, освещение, электроприборы и многое другое в вашей квартире из любой точки мира.



Live smart



Низкоэнергетическое строительство и сокращение потребление электроэнергии до 50%

Когда Вы выходите из квартиры, Вам больше не нужно думать о том оставили ли вы утюг, плиту или свет включенными и будет ли у вас теплая вода, когда вы вернетесь домой – все это сможете проконтролировать несколькими кликами в приложении. Таким образом, вы не тратите свое время и не откладываете свои обязательства, а одновременно сокращаете затраты.
Используя данную интеллектуальную систему, вы уменьшите потребление электроэнергии до 50%, потому что вы сами контролируете источники света, кондиционеры и другие устройства, включаете и выключаете их в соответствии с вашими потребностями относительно времени суток, вашего присутствия в доме и других предпочтений.
Одним из самых известных умных функций дома является контроль света. Когда вы покидаете квартиру, нет необходимости выключать свет проходя из одной комнаты в другую, теперь вы можете полностью отключить свет во всей квартире с помощью этого приложения.



Tesla smart система следует вашему стилю жизни

Если график ваших дел каждый день (или неделю) является относительно фиксированным, температуру воздуха в квартире можно настроить таким образом, чтобы в каждой комнате была необходимая вам температура к моменту вашего возвращения домой, соответственно во время вашего отсутствия все отключено и идет экономия потребления электроэнергии. Когда вы отклоняетесь от графика, вы можете легко внести изменения через приложение и установить другое время активации ваших устройств.
Об этом мы когда-то мечтали, просматривая научную фантастику, а сейчас это уже реальность, доступная жильцам комплекса «Soho City».


Rent smart



Всегда в курсе что происходит в вашей квартире

Вы решили выгодно инвестировать и приобрели квартиру в комплексе «Soho City», которую вы планируете сдавать в аренду, и система «умный дом» упростит ваш контроль.
Приложение «Tesla Smart» предоставляет вам базу данных, в которой обозначено время входа и длительность пребывания в квартире, таким образом вы всегда в курсе, когда в вашей квартире кто-то находится, даже если вы находитесь физически далеко. С помощью данной системы вы можете открыть доступ к квартире для нескольких карточек и ограничить время пребывания в квартире для каждой карточки по отдельности. В дополнение к арендаторам, в заранее установленный период вы также можете предоставить доступ к квартире персоналу комплекса (мастеру, клининг сервису и т.д.). И таким образом удостовериться, что они выполнили свои обязательства в договоренные сроки.



Дополнительные приемущества для ваших арендаторов

Как и вы, ваши арендаторы хотят и рассчитывают на максимальный комфорт при выборе квартиры, которую в которой будут жить. Квартира с системой «умный дом» определенно будет являтся вашим конкурентным преимуществом на рынке арендуемой недвижимости. Умным квартирам всегда будет отдаваться предпочтение относительно стандартных квартир из-за многих преимуществ, которые они предоставляют.
Учитывая ваши потребности, «Soho City» включил в свой ассортимент все необходимые элементы, которые совместно создадут уникальный оазис комфорта и безопасности.


Все еще есть вопросы?
Напишите нам!

Мы вам перезвоним
Напишите нам!


Мы вам перезвоним
Обратный вызов